alfaferro.blogg.se

Officers pc game
Officers pc game






officers pc game officers pc game

I issue a parking ticket to the first tow truck, but since it's a police vehicle I'm reprimanded over the radio and my conduct level takes a hit. I call a third tow truck but it just spawns and sits there behind the first two. I have no idea if the perps ever get caught. I have to drive the evidence back to the police station and turn it into the lab. It's also a little disappointing that I never get to solve the crime. It's fun, though it feels a little weird to be a police cadet working traffic stops and then suddenly be doing crime scene analysis. On Rachel's first day, a gas station is robbed and I wind up interviewing witnesses and collecting evidence like shell casings and fingerprints. Some other cop flags the speeders and I just wait until they pull over, then check their ID, administer a breathalyzer, and write them a ticket if they're sober or arrest them if they're drunk.īut while out on these humdrum assignments, more exciting opportunities are announced on the radio that I can respond to. That last one is the worst: I'm not even allowed to use the radar gun. Each time I start a new shift, I pick from a few different assignments, usually a choice between driving around a neighborhood giving out tickets to illegally parked cars, driving around a neighborhood looking for crime suspects based on their descriptions (who typically surrender immediately), or taking part in a speed trap to catch drunk drivers. And Rachel does pretty well, at least for a couple of days.








Officers pc game